Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

729 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 729 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 09/27/19
K was observant and competent. She spent a good amount of time with me and was helpful to me. Receptionist did a nice job. No complaints.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very positive.
John P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Carpenter he’s a great doctor his staff is excellent he is excellent I enjoyed my visit with them
Victoria B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff was friendly, new patient paperwork was easy and paperless and Dr. Hoang was wonderful!
Peter W.
Submitted 09/25/19
!
Annette E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Wonderful worth every minute spent
Diane G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great
Erasmo H.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very satysfided he is a Doctor you can count on it and is very friendly, thanks Dr carpenter
Donal S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great staff
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Waiting took longer then expected. Overall good experience.
Bryan E.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great, walk in, short wait until seen by the Dr. Staff was great.
Ellis T.
Submitted 09/18/19
I always get good care from Chad Burch. He shows that my health is important to him. I have been through so very much this year and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you.
Heath H.
Submitted 09/18/19
K. Raza listened and observed everything that was occuring with my health issue. I would recommend her to anyone that needs medical care.
Vivian S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Hoang is a very gentle and caring woman. So glad I came to Humble Family Practice
William B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very attentive and easy to talk to.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Stallings was great, He took the time to explain everything to me until I understood it.
Kevin H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very attentive and easy to talk to
Vickie F.
Submitted 09/16/19
I really appreciate how the front office staff reach you by name when you enter the office. Dr.Hoang takes her time going over the case File. I also appreciate how she explains things and makes sure you understand.
Paul W.
Submitted 09/16/19
My regular visit as always with Dr. Mindy was great. She is always professional, explains things and always a pleasure to visit with.
Anthony N.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great Doctor was very professional And Was not just a number