Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

1006 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald P.
Submitted 01/08/21
All good...
Kent T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very pleased with K.Raza and the attention and treatment I received. Thanks
Gregory Z.
Submitted 01/06/21
Chad as always is a constant professional and pleasure to see. I’ve been one of his patients for over 10 years now
Laura R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very friendly and thorough. Looking forward to having her treat me.
Sheri C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Wonderful listening
Leticia G.
Submitted 12/29/20
Fantastic doctor ❤️
Jess F.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great! Best doctor in Texas......
Matthew C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great as always, got in the same day when I still felt bad. Listened to me whine then gave his diagnoses and I am at work today.
Sharon W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Easy in and out.
David M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Always a pleasure
Donna L.
Submitted 12/10/20
It was a simple process. The doctor listened closely and was very helpful.She also was sympathetic to my pain issue and described the type of medication and how to take it. I am very pleased.
Gerald W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Mmm dr mindy was kind and knowledgeable. The are also nice and speedy. Gerry waldo.
Terri H.
Submitted 12/08/20
I'm happy with this doctor. She takes time to listen and talk to you.
Mitzi C.
Submitted 12/07/20
I enjoy going here I'm always treated good when I go here. Dr. Birch is funny, kind and explains everything where I understand. I just think he is the best.
William B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Easy to understand
Donald K.
Submitted 12/01/20
great job
Vickie F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very caring
Don S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Robert Wren has always been very professional and willing to listen attentively to my questions and concerns.
Murrell M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very helpful
Wilfred S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I visited Dr. Carpenters office on 11/10/2020 and as always he was great. The visit was productive ,staff and nurses very professional .I was treated with respect very satisfied