Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

729 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 729 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ignacio R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Chad Burch is very friendly, personable, doesn't rush through the process or make you feel like a number. I always feel comfortable with him and I don't like doctors nor going to one.
Brenda M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Rafa was very thorough. I felt good when I left.
Tia S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very sunny disposition. Very well versed in knowledge and explained in detail.
Juanita J.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was very pleased to have a Doctor that took his time to talk to me about my condition and explain things I did not understand . My experience with Dr Wren was professional and I felt his attitude towards my care was genuine...
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional and he was extremely knowledgeable and I needed that .
Trina J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Prompt and insightful
John K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
Nancy L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great
Teresa N.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very nice and helpful. Chad made a bad day for me much better. He even called in the over the counter medication and saved me the headache of needing to go in and insurance paid for it. Doing better now that I know I'm not going to die from this! :-)
Judy M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Mindy was very sweet and thoroughly explained the procedures that I was to have . She listened to all my concerns and was very sympathetic .
Daniel G.
Submitted 10/05/19
Doctor Burch was very helpful and quick.
Leilani K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Hoang is always very thorough with me and explains why she is ordering certain tests or labs, which I really appreciate. The staff are awesome as well. The always greet me and know my name when I come in.
Karlean D.
Submitted 10/03/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Carpenter since the 90’s and just moved back to the area.
Carl K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very Kind, helpful, & informative
Ashley J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Carpenter is the kindest most patient Dr. I had lots of questions and he was so sweet, listened and answered them all.
Terry M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Mindy is super and attentive to my past medical issues
Chasidy L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Okay great
Linda C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Covered what I wanted to do.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I had a good experience for my first time at this clinuc.
Adam R.
Submitted 09/27/19
The doctor was great however I had to wait 50 minutes in the examination room to see him.