Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

702 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great
Teresa N.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very nice and helpful. Chad made a bad day for me much better. He even called in the over the counter medication and saved me the headache of needing to go in and insurance paid for it. Doing better now that I know I'm not going to die from this! :-)
Judy M.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Mindy was very sweet and thoroughly explained the procedures that I was to have . She listened to all my concerns and was very sympathetic .
Daniel G.
Submitted 10/05/19
Doctor Burch was very helpful and quick.
Leilani K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Hoang is always very thorough with me and explains why she is ordering certain tests or labs, which I really appreciate. The staff are awesome as well. The always greet me and know my name when I come in.
Karlean D.
Submitted 10/03/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Carpenter since the 90’s and just moved back to the area.
Carl K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very Kind, helpful, & informative
Ashley J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Carpenter is the kindest most patient Dr. I had lots of questions and he was so sweet, listened and answered them all.
Terry M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Mindy is super and attentive to my past medical issues
Chasidy L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Okay great
Linda C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Covered what I wanted to do.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I had a good experience for my first time at this clinuc.
Adam R.
Submitted 09/27/19
The doctor was great however I had to wait 50 minutes in the examination room to see him.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/27/19
K was observant and competent. She spent a good amount of time with me and was helpful to me. Receptionist did a nice job. No complaints.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very positive.
John P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Carpenter he’s a great doctor his staff is excellent he is excellent I enjoyed my visit with them
Victoria B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff was friendly, new patient paperwork was easy and paperless and Dr. Hoang was wonderful!
Peter W.
Submitted 09/25/19
!
Annette E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Wonderful worth every minute spent
Diane G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great