Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

831 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very open and honestly cares
Darryl D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Just going in for refills, but Chad is thorough and never rushes. Been going to him for 12 years and he is great.
Kevin B.
Submitted 02/19/20
My experience with Chad is always great. They get me in and out for my BIO-T quickly so that I can resume my day.
Cathy W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Khaula Raza, NP-C is personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. I always feel well-informed after each visit.
Carlos G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always a pleasure seeing Chad Burch. He is very patient friendly but very thorough as well. I always make sure to make my well visit checkups with Chad Burch.
Carl K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Pleasant all the above
Jean G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Carpenter and the medical staff were very friendly and took time to explain and answer questions
Sylvia M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Burk is very helpful and takes the time to explain everything at my appointments. Highly recommend him for any problem you are having.
Erica L.
Submitted 02/18/20
I was very pleased with the exceptional service, which “Dr. K” provided. She is always kind, caring and compassionate. She calls each of your family members by name and genuinely cares about their health and welfare. We travel a little further to the Atascocita location in order to see Dr. K because we LOVE the personal and professional manner in which she treats us‼️ She is AWESOME and a true TREASURE‼️ We trust her with our health care. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a physician who cares about people‼️
Wendy S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Always get treated with the best of care from the whole staff.
Tony K.
Submitted 02/16/20
Practical understandable common sense And to the point
Pat A.
Submitted 02/16/20
I like this Clinic!
Karen S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Chad always takes the time to discuss and explain everything during my visit. He is the reason I continue to return.
Johnny E.
Submitted 02/07/20
Good
Eloise G.
Submitted 02/05/20
the experience in the end was good, I like N.P. Raza she was very attentive and listened to my concerns and I believe she has given me the best plan of action to get back to feeling 100% . I still think they can do better with appointments, I have never had an appointment to be on time!
Walter C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Efficient and thorough.
Sherlyn N.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very pleasant and efficiently run office. Wait time was reasonable, all personnel were very helpful. Kahla Raza is the best!
Charlene O.
Submitted 01/30/20
I love the way this practice really treats the patient like a person. Listens intently and answers your questions thoroughly without rushing out or rushing you out the door. Well done all of you please don’t ever change.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 01/27/20
Robert Wren took the time to read all my test results from the ER. He was sure to explain his concerns and answered all my questions.
Gloria G.
Submitted 01/25/20
I love this place the staff and Dr. are always so nice and patient with the patient. Thank y'all.