Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

412 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trina J.
Submitted 05/10/19
Fantastic practice, easy to schedule and great staff.
Oma H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Stalling was very pleasant and easy to talk too. An individual at the front area however was very short and caustic. This lady whose name starts with a T, is definitely not front desk material.
Margaret H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Stallings is always on time, compassionate and caring. His professional demeaner is impeccable.
Linda A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great manners and very informative
Katie L.
Submitted 05/06/19
The wait was longer than what it normally is.
James M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Wait time was too long but other than that I was satisfied with my visit.
Michael E.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very easy to communicate with and professional. A wonderful Doctor and staff. Very compassionate. An asset to our community.
Mitzi C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very nice Dr takes his time explaining things to you. Don't have to wait long to see him. Been going there about 3 years now. Would recommend.
James B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Huong is an excellent communicator who always fully explains her opinions and recommendations. She is patient, answers all of my questions fully, and never makes me feel rushed.
Jimmie S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very nice Doctor took time to listen to you then talked to you and explain what he is going to do to help you get healthy. Always smiling very friendly.
Tonya H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Always a good visit.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Doctors there really show they care about your well being. Front desk ladies very professional & helpful. Billing lady is a true asset to your domain. Thanks 4 all you do & keep doing, much appreciated!
Irma S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr.Hoang takes time to listen and answer questions. Everyone was nice and polite. I recommend Humble Family Practice.
Kathy F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Hoang was very attentive to my concerns. She ordered labs & test to see if we could solve my problem.
Curtis A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Raza demonstrated her understanding and sincere compassion with me today. Together we have a strategy for my overall health. And the entire staff were awesome. Thank you so much!
Ashley T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Raza was very kind and courteous. I have a fracture and she sent me out for xrays that same day! I'm very pleased with my visit!
Diane P.
Submitted 04/29/19
Fast. Good hours. Friendly. Clean.
Arma D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Didn't have to wait a long time to b seen the nurses were very friendly and polite
Angel S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good doctor
Johanna F.
Submitted 04/25/19
I like going to see Dr. Carpenter. He gets right to the point of your medical problem. He's a great Doctor and i wouldn't change doctors because he already knows your medical history. Thank you Dr. Carpenter for being my doctor.