Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

229 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bettie E.
Submitted 01/16/19
My visit was as always prompt and for the most part friendly. Dr Mindy is concerned for my health. I enjoy seeing her.
Mark T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Hoang is very good at helping me, a Medicare newbie, understand the intricacies of managing my coverage.
Chaquania L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Mindy Hoang is a great doctor. She listens to your issues and concerns.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very nice and professional!
Dana B.
Submitted 01/15/19
She is such a great doctor. Very attentive and is alway willing to look at what medications you are on and checks to see if there is something that will work better for you. So glad we discovered her!
Moses R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Absolutely satisfied with the attention given at my appointment. Dr. Raza took time and consideration for my concerns and I felt she was genuinely concerned about my health. In my opinion best doctor ever.
Samuel P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Answered all my questions and concerns.
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Always professional
Ricki H.
Submitted 01/13/19
Fast and the Dr. listens to me.
Annette S.
Submitted 01/12/19
The staff is friendly like going to this dr office.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 01/12/19
On time and thorough!
Karen B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Got my doctor back for one. Did not take a long time to get in or out.
Alfredo G.
Submitted 01/11/19
A very caring and very explanatory about how to take care of yourself without ailments.
Mary D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Thensraff is always so helpful and super friendly. Dr. Stallings is super at what he does.
Donna W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Thorough, friendly
Marsha B.
Submitted 01/09/19
My husband and I chose Dr Huong Hoang as our PCP January 2018 which began a new relationship with her. We can't say enough good things about Dr Hoang. She is very personable, thorough & easy to talk to. The office staff is friendly & helpful. I highly recommend this medical practice.
Jaquandalyn B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very knowledgeable, asked questions, listened to my concerns and took all the time necessary to ensure that all of my needs and concerns were met. The nurse was personable and also a pleasure to work with as well.
Donna T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Burch is very thorough, explains well and cares deeply for his patients. I have been going to Humble Family Practice for over 30 years.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great experience every time!
Latoya H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Chad didn't seem to be in a rush and listened to my concerns.