Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

729 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 729 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 11/09/19
My visit was a five star she is a good listener and cares very much about her patience she is my forever doctor
Bertram N.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very professional
Perla C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Good
Johnnie F.
Submitted 11/08/19
I give only 4 stars, because I adore Dr. Carpenter. However, he is always in such a major hurry, that there’s zero time to discuss any real concerns with him. You can begin to discuss your concerns, but it’s pointless, as he is in too big of a hurry to listen, much less engage in a meaningful back and fourth dialogue. He basically poo poos you off as he blazes out of the room. He is perky and friendly as can be. I just wish he wouldn’t over book himself so he can slow down and not make you feel so rushed.
Jerry M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everything went well with the visit.
Shona L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone in the clinic is wonderful. Very kind and professional staff.
Curtis P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Resolved issue in a timely manner
Thomas T.
Submitted 11/06/19
K. Raza was expedient and caring. She took the time to listen and ask questions before giving me a comprehensive treatment plan for multiple issues. Excellent experience!
Renee C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very friendly and was able to be admitted as a walk in near closing time.
Shatori H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very through
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/05/19
I saw Dr Chad B today. Very professional and friendly.
James P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Khaula Raza is very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend Humble Family Practice.
Diego M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great service. Thanks
Luis M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everyone was Very attentive Highly recommend
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/31/19
Good providers with professional care. They listened to what I had to say. Gave me sound advice
Robert K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Chad is great. Everything went well. He's the best.
Shannon B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Burch and his staff were very welcoming, caring and informative. He is very easy to talk with and made sure I left without having any unanswered questions.
Asma R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Chad is a great doctor. He took his time to listen to me and explain different options.
Quang N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Every one so kind and friendly, they answered all your questions. Thanks
Howard C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very friendly and very professional