Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

229 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candelario M.
Submitted 01/26/19
It was a good first impression
Caleb M.
Submitted 01/26/19
Staff was nice and the doctor was super nice and friendly to my son and I.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Carpenter has a better bedside manner than any other physician I have used. I just love him! He doesn’t waste time nor does he get in a hurry. I wish I had started going to Humble Family Practice years ago! The staff is friendly and helpful, it’s easy to get an appointment, and wait time is very reasonable! The only drawback of writing a recommendation is that I am greedy and would rather keep this place a secret!
Molly R.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very attentive and intelligent. I'm excited we finally found a good primary care physician!
Joyce P.
Submitted 01/25/19
He listens and cares.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Wonderful, always friendly and knowledgeable . Used Humble Family Practice a very long time. Love K. Raza
Gina B.
Submitted 01/23/19
The waitnwas not too long, the staff at the front desk wwre friendly and the doctor took his time and listened attentively. Overall it was a great experience.
Lisa L.
Submitted 01/23/19
I always leave so grateful with the time she takes to address my concerns. She is so caring and smart.
Betty S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great! Dr was professional and the visit went quick, as well as the lab draw. Very satisfied.The Office staff is great!
Jerry H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great time and funny
Johanna F.
Submitted 01/22/19
She was very good at her job, but I am still in pain and I have to get me something for this pain. I am finding it very difficult to walk and neck pain is unbearable,but overall she was good at her job.
Jose P.
Submitted 01/21/19
.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Check up to refill meds and blood work
Lawrence M.
Submitted 01/21/19
All,good
Urbane A.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very happy with the level of concern and professionalism of the provider. Also very happy with the health plan developed during the visit.
Rickey A.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great
Demetria T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Wren was very nice and explained everything to me in a way I could understand I was extremely please with my visit
Veronica M.
Submitted 01/16/19
First time meeting her, she did pretty good job. I would recommend her.
William L.
Submitted 01/16/19
She was very attentive to my questions and show interest in my concerns, her bedside manner was reassuring that medicine is still a personal experience.
Sheron W.
Submitted 01/16/19
The staff and Dr were awesome!!!!