Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

729 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 729 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone was helpful and kind. Felt good as I left the office,
Steven J.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very good person. Seemed like he cares and listens and also gives great advice I recommend!
Carol H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always have a good experience with Chad Burch
Denise K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Office is run efficiently, they held true to my scheduled appointment
James G.
Submitted 11/20/19
The doctor and staff were all very friendly yet professional. Felt very welcome.
Patsy A.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was good.
Candace G.
Submitted 11/19/19
The front office staff were amazing!! So accommodating! "Miss K" was very efficient.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Mrs. Raza is a very caring PA and we will be seeing her again.
Vicki W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Love how she takes her time with you and gets to the root of what's going on
Connie J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Mindy is always on top of everything. She has been my Doctor for about 12 years.
Linda B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very friendly and helpful . Explaining my concerns and treatment was successful. Would recommend this practice to all new people in the area .
Joni B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I always receive great care from Dr Stalling and the Humble Family Practice staff. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Esther G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent doctor
Heather M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very thorough!
Louis C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Satisfied
Gilbert B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great service
Anne C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Wellness exam was made easy and K.Raza NP, is very thorough and kind. Really appreciate the care given.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very professional staff. Great doctor. I left the office feeling confident that I have found a knowledgeable physician that will guide me to become healthier.
Walter W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great experience.
Roderick R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Very professional and very quick as well