Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

412 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie F.
Submitted 05/23/19
It was Great
Maria D.
Submitted 05/22/19
It was good to see that the wait time was not long. All staff was courteous & friendly
Kent R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr and staff are great and helpful, but the wait time seemed excessively long. Appointment time was 9:20, did not see the doctor till 10:20. Was there for prescription refill only.
Lonell T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Fast efficient and effective.
Tunisia T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very attentive and explain what need to be done on my part. Excellent service
Marilou H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Burch his the best doctor he listen and he took the time to explain to make it easy for the patient. I definitely recommend him.
Debra R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very pleasant so happy with whole experience
Gary W.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Carpenter Is a wonderful practitioner. He listens. He explains. And he cares. I was sent to him via referral and so thankful for that.
Terrance C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Got my prescription renewed
Terri R.
Submitted 05/17/19
I was a first time patient and it was very easy to get registered. I was seen very quickly by Chad Burch. It was an overall positive experience. I would recommend this practice absolutely
Paytin M.
Submitted 05/17/19
It was great hes nice and explains everything very well
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/17/19
NP Robert Wren and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Kerri L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Mrs. K and the staff are incredible. I called and got an appointment same day was seen quickly with a full diagnosis.
Erica L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Chad Burch PA-C was extremely professional and thorough during our visit today. He treated both my husband and me for a cold. Megan and Ashley B, who work at the front desk, are ALWAYS exceptionally courteous, friendly and helpful!!! It is not good to have to go to the doctor, but if you MUST go, Humble Family Practice at Atascocita is a wonderful choice!!!
Janet L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Carpenter always takes the time to answer all of my questions
Paula L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Everyone is always so nice and professional And makes you feel so comfortable.
John T.
Submitted 05/13/19
great caring doctor took time to listen and care about me. walked in no appointment seen in 20 minutes what a great caring doctors office!
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 05/13/19
NP Raza was amazing as always. Very thorough and attentive to my needs.
WENDELL H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Carpenter has a very positive professionalism manor he works with you as an individual. You are not made to feel like its your fault that you are there but instead wants to address what you need.
Kyle P.
Submitted 05/10/19
My new favorite Red Raider!!