Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

134 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Absolutely wonderful experience. 5 stars
James W.
Submitted 12/14/18
Yesterday's visit was perfect. K. Raza and her staff were amazing.
Stephen D.
Submitted 12/14/18
Awesome!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Treated me like a person and not just another dollar sign. Took his time and was very attentive to my needs.
Mitzi C.
Submitted 12/13/18
It's always a good experience when I come here. Dr Chad listens to you explains everything if you don't understand.
Terry M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very nice. Very knowlaheable in diabetes
Wanda L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr.Hoang is very caring & empathetic to my needs. She knows what I need.
Charles K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Quick and friendly.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very helpful and friendly staff and knowledgeable
Ian C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very prompt service.
Billie H.
Submitted 12/11/18
I love this office and I love K. She never makes me feel rushed, is extremely thorough and I feel like I can trust her with my health instead of second-guessing. The entire office experience is very favorable. From the ladies behind the desk to the nurse K, my NP.
Bobby B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Hoang is always very personal. The front desk personnel are very attentive and caring. Never a long wait, and Genice has such a good bedside manner when dealing with patients. Highly recommend this office and the staff working there currently.
Joseph B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Always professional and reliable highly recommend this doctor
Jody T.
Submitted 12/10/18
She takes the time to explain things to me.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/08/18
I really like Mrs. Raza she is very detail with her patients.
Rogelio G.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr Carpenter is the bestest. Great experience. Very professional.
Debbie R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very quick and thorough. They are always on schedule when I have an appointment.
Randall W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent time management
Greg H.
Submitted 12/07/18
I have been with Dr. Carpenter since August 18, 1983. He has never let me down and has always explained everything to me. He cares about his patients and wants the best for us.
Richard S.
Submitted 12/07/18
I made the appointment on short notice. I eas not even through with the sign in paperwork and was called back. Dr. Wren came in shortly after.that and was very patient friendly and informative. Great experience.