Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

831 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy E.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Mindy for a long time! I love her as my Doctor and as the person she is...and her dedication to all her patients. She is truly a “one on one” Doctor...who cares about each of her patients. Her nurse Janiece is as gracious and caring to patients...as Dr.Mindy! They have been a great team for me! I am grateful for being recommended to Dr.Mindy...I trust her completely. Kathy Evans
Megan R.
Submitted 06/30/20
K. Raza is the best!
Viney H.
Submitted 06/28/20
Awesome Dr
Fran S.
Submitted 06/25/20
As a new patient I was extremely pleased with the dialog concerning my medical issues. Dr Mindy was warm friendly and truly interested in taking care of my issues.
Hugh C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very caring and very professional, definitely recommend!
Dirk B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great yearly check up and informative doctor.
Rhonda T.
Submitted 06/17/20
He was very personable, pleasant and professional, down to earth! Loved it and a very comfortable experience!
Paul W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Mindy Hoang is a very professional, patience with me, explains why I’m taking the medications and I feel She really cares about my health. She has been my GP for years and I trust her with my health.
James M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent service! In and out.
Rose E.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Mindy is patient, considerate & empathetic to her patiences. She is thorough & very good at describing plans of action. We have used her the past 10 years & are very happy with her & her staff at the Atascocita office. She is a excellent Doctor.
Javier G.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Wren is an awesome doctor. Very helpful & friendly.
William T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Always friendly and fast
Michelle E.
Submitted 06/09/20
Always nice and really cares for her patients!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Always super nice and professional
Carol V.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very perceptive physican
Bennie C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very professional and caring doctor!
James A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always Listens, Always Cares, Always Fixes!!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Everyone at Humble Family Practice are so very awesome, my time there was a pleasure, wait time there was very short, Thank to you all.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great Experience
Dylan T.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very understanding a knowledgeable