Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

229 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javier V.
Submitted 02/05/19
Always great
Roy H.
Submitted 02/05/19
My experience with Dr. Carpenter was wonderful. I felt a true genuine connection with him and a sense of care for my wellbeing. Great facility and even better staff! I enjoyed my experience and would recommend this family practice to anyone.
Gaile M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Hoang listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Courtney W.
Submitted 02/02/19
I had a good experience. I felt like Dr Raza was very informative and had a lot of knowledge. Her staff is friendly as well.
Lisa P.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Carpenter is very nice. I just moved to the Houston area and was looking to establish new care. Dr. Carpenter took the time to listen to my medical history, and sincerely made my concerns his by ordering the proper tests to put my mind at ease. The receptionist were also very nice.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Long wait for the dr. Otherwise ok visit.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/01/19
A very satisfying visit. The doctor was pleasant and helpful as was the staff.
Cody S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Carpenter was amazingly personable and made the experience pleasant. Very knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns without brushing anything to the side. I highly recommend him and this facility!
Edward R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Had a bad cold developing. Was able to see kay raza np with a short notice appointment. She did a great job with diagnosis and treatment. Thanks, ed radkey
Sylvia M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great!
Lance B.
Submitted 01/31/19
She is excellent and goes beyond caring!
Jessica H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Never could get answers anywhere and Dr. Raza gave me answers on my first visit!
Maria R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Mr. Burch was attentive to the symptoms of my ailment and professional in his medical advice.
Scott T.
Submitted 01/30/19
The office was quick to get me in and seen. Everyone was friendly and professional. The doctor was very plain spoken , and gave me specific instructions that I could understand. I am glad we have finally found a doctor that is all business.
Rachel G.
Submitted 01/29/19
I was already a patient at this clinic already, but was blessed to be treated by Robert Wren, NP today and will definitely request him going forward.
Vyron C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very comfortable atmosphere, was taken back within five minutes of appointment time! From beginning to end of visit everyone was professional, and compassionate about my concerns, oh and Dr. David Carpenter Rocks! He may be a rock star, however he Listens to what you are saying,and he is very attentive to needs and concerns , I’d recommend His practice to anyone in need of a Great Doctor and man.... Vyron
Erik R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Help full and informational
Reena M.
Submitted 01/28/19
good
Regina B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very efficient
Courtney N.
Submitted 01/26/19
I was very satisfied with the care from this provider. I was miserable and she did what she could to get me back on my feet and feeling better ASAP.