Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

412 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Khaula Raza, NP was very professional, courteous, and informative in doing the physical exam that I came in for.
Gaile M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Mindy, is professional and listens to my questions.
Olga A.
Submitted 05/28/19
They do a Great job
Deborah P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Really like Dr Raza! She is very easy to talk to and also very understanding. I would highly recommend her
Jane W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Jane W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Melissa A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love Dr. Chad, he answered all my questions.
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Awesome
Conception M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very satisfied and she’s very compassion .
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/27/19
Highly professional and caring physician. Very happy to have found her practice. Staff was efficient.
Christy L.
Submitted 05/27/19
Yolanda S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Dr. Mindy Huang is always awesome, so is Nurse Janice and all the staff. They always makes you feel good and well❤️
Connie J.
Submitted 05/25/19
Ms Raza was very attentive. Thanks so much.
Christine Y.
Submitted 05/25/19
I felt like K. Raza, cares about her patients. She is compassionate. Thank you.
Diana L.
Submitted 05/24/19
As always great!!!
Tanya E.
Submitted 05/24/19
Awesome thanks
Juan O.
Submitted 05/24/19
Quick and thorough
Kent T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very good web based system. Easy to use and understand. Thanks for the good service and almost instant information.
Bridget K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Awesome
Bridget K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Awesome The best that I have ever experienced