Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

729 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 729 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan S.
Submitted 11/25/18
Love my doctor!
Robert C.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr Carpenter has been a very great office to go to for years and Dr Burch is my go to when Dr Carpenter isn’t available.
David M.
Submitted 11/23/18
Very attentive doctor. Staff was very courteous. Will return in the future!
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/21/18
took time to address my concerns.
Christen L.
Submitted 11/21/18
Always wonderful. So glad I found you.
Emmett P.
Submitted 11/20/18
The doctor was awesome the staff at the front counter was awesome the girl that took me to the Room had about attitude
Frank W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Most excellent all Dr,s are very experienced and communicate well Understanding what Is needed most excellent Dr,s
Benjamin S.
Submitted 11/19/18
Got med refill.
Lisselotte O.
Submitted 11/19/18
STALLINGS IS VERY GOOD
Marlene H.
Submitted 11/19/18
The NP who attended to me was very professional, and thorough in her inquiry and examination.
Julia C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Love the staff and dr mindy
Kim B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Wonderful
Xochitl Z.
Submitted 11/19/18
I love Miss K. She is truly amazing. She makes you feel comfortable and truly does care about her patients and her patient relationship.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 11/18/18
Very nice & informative
Robert C.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr Carpenter has been my doctor for over 25 years I trust his experience and word always he has never been wrong!!!
Yolanda W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Front office staff are very professional and nice..I absolutely love Dr. Raza she is amazing and answers any questions I have.
SHELETA T.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very helpful
Mark K.
Submitted 11/17/18
Ok service, on time very good
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr Wong is great.
Gary R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very good thanks