Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

702 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin S.
Submitted 11/19/18
Got med refill.
Lisselotte O.
Submitted 11/19/18
STALLINGS IS VERY GOOD
Marlene H.
Submitted 11/19/18
The NP who attended to me was very professional, and thorough in her inquiry and examination.
Julia C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Love the staff and dr mindy
Kim B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Wonderful
Xochitl Z.
Submitted 11/19/18
I love Miss K. She is truly amazing. She makes you feel comfortable and truly does care about her patients and her patient relationship.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 11/18/18
Very nice & informative
Robert C.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr Carpenter has been my doctor for over 25 years I trust his experience and word always he has never been wrong!!!
Yolanda W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Front office staff are very professional and nice..I absolutely love Dr. Raza she is amazing and answers any questions I have.
SHELETA T.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very helpful
Mark K.
Submitted 11/17/18
Ok service, on time very good
Nancy K.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr Wong is great.
Gary R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very good thanks
Jacob W.
Submitted 11/16/18
The service was great. Thank you.
Lydia T.
Submitted 11/16/18
It very good. The Dr. Was nice. He ask all my questions.He made time for me.
Bruce O.
Submitted 11/16/18
I received a comprehensive check up by Dr Stallings. Dr Stallings is very professional and thorough.
Ronald A.
Submitted 11/15/18
It's comforting to be back with Doc Carpenter's group. Dr Chad Birch is at the top of my list of favorite Doctors.
Dan J.
Submitted 11/15/18
always good
Dan J.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great care
Guy S.
Submitted 11/15/18
This place is wonderful I have never had a bad experience. They are always very kind and compassionate. Thank you Dr Carpenter for everything!