Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

702 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oneida S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Friendly and professional minimum wait time a plus
Doris M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr Raza listened to my needs and ailments she's been a very good doctor she really listens to what you have to say and understands your pain I really like her a lot
Lyniece D.
Submitted 12/01/18
A pleasant atmosphere, great first experience.
Bridget P.
Submitted 12/01/18
He informed me of every test I had taken....took the time to easy my concerns. After meeting with him I felt like everything would be fine. I had peace of mine. He is an excellent Doctor. Good experience with HFP. I'm a new patient who now has a great Doctor. Bridget
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/01/18
It was one of the best I have ever had.
Levon F.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Stallings is a great doctor. He solved my issue immediately. Plus, we had a great conversation about the US Army.
Myer N.
Submitted 11/29/18
The Nurses and Physician were very timely in doing their respective jobs.
Rolando G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Walk in service wait was ok about 45minutes.
Debra F.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Carpenter is amazing he stopped and listened to me and explained everything to me. I just love him. His staff is very helpful
Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/28/18
Each time I've seen Dr. Stallings it has been great.
Carol C.
Submitted 11/27/18
I'm always taken good care of at Humble Family Practice.
Lamonica J.
Submitted 11/26/18
First time visiting this location. I would definitely return.
Walter B.
Submitted 11/25/18
Have been seeing Chad Burch for 4-5 years nothing but professional health care. The entire staff is kind and courteous.
Megan S.
Submitted 11/25/18
Love my doctor!
Robert C.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr Carpenter has been a very great office to go to for years and Dr Burch is my go to when Dr Carpenter isn’t available.
David M.
Submitted 11/23/18
Very attentive doctor. Staff was very courteous. Will return in the future!
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/21/18
took time to address my concerns.
Christen L.
Submitted 11/21/18
Always wonderful. So glad I found you.
Emmett P.
Submitted 11/20/18
The doctor was awesome the staff at the front counter was awesome the girl that took me to the Room had about attitude
Frank W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Most excellent all Dr,s are very experienced and communicate well Understanding what Is needed most excellent Dr,s