Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

229 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberley B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Awesome
Veronica A.
Submitted 02/18/19
Doctor Steve is so very informed he is one of the few doctors that I have seen that really cares thank you Dr Steve
Carlos P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Faster
Misti F.
Submitted 02/16/19
Ashley at the front desk was very kind and went out of her way to get me in. Dr. Woang was thorough and showed genuine concern that she wanted me to feel better.
Lakeisha W.
Submitted 02/16/19
I went in to establish a primary care physician. She was very personable and cared about my well being. She answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her!! Amazing personality as well!!!
Nikki J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very positive
Judy L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Staff friendly. Wait time was within reason. Dr C spent an appropriate amount of tome with me. Was pleased with my visit. Nice that lab work can be done in same office.
Carrie W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Carpenter is a doctor that won me over especially the way he was able to connect with my mother right off. He noticed what way happening with mother at first seeing her. Thanks Doc
Neal S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Burch is always direct and to the point. He is always pleasant. I feel he will tell you like it is. If he is not well versed in a subject, he will recommend a doctor who is well qualified in whatever the subject may be. He is a great doctor.
Virginia M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Good
Heather S.
Submitted 02/14/19
1st Time I had seen her, she was very good at evaluating my situation and explaining her thoughts.
Karen T.
Submitted 02/13/19
My family has been going to Humble Family practice for many many years now .. we love the way they have late hours to where we do not have to miss work to go to our appointment .. I would recommend this doctors office to anyone that is looking for a good family doctor
Calvin G.
Submitted 02/11/19
100%
Jeanette N.
Submitted 02/09/19
Office staff was very helpful and professional. Dr. Stallings was informative and professional.
Valerie P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Minimal waiting time both at reception & waiting for doctor. Both nurse & doctor very attentive. Very satisfied with Humble Family Practice over past 2 years.
Amelia P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Courteous and professional.
Tanya E.
Submitted 02/06/19
Chad is very easy to understand and I feel my health is important to him.
Drake R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great visit, addressed concerns.
Adela B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Front office staff was very polite and professional. Steve Stallings, seen me quickly and took the time to listen to my concerns.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Stephen did a great job listening and caring. Thank you.