Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

134 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor J.
Submitted 12/26/18
Doc Stallings is AWSOME!
Debra G.
Submitted 12/24/18
Very knowledgeable and caring.
Barbara J.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Carpenter was very through and caring doctor.
Sara C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Wonderful I love this doctor
Jerry L.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr Carpenter is very carrying
George M.
Submitted 12/20/18
My Experience over all was good, I felt Comfortable with Dr. Burch and he answered all of the Questions I had as well.
Freddy M.
Submitted 12/20/18
The staff and the doctor are excellent. The staff is very helpful great communication. The doctor is very thorough and he provides an excellent service I am very happy with the service they provide.
Frank W.
Submitted 12/19/18
Most excellent!!@ Friendly dr. And staff
Kimberly F.
Submitted 12/19/18
She very kind and she listen with compassion..
Greg H.
Submitted 12/19/18
I have been with Dr. Carpenter since August of 1983. One of the most caring doctors I have ever met. He listens to my concerns and is always encouraging.
John H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Enjoy the Doctor's who work there. Have a positive attitude. Very professional.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Hoang takes her time to talk with you. The office staff is friendly and very nice. The location is convenient and I plan to continue using Humble Family Clinic for years to come.
Vilma G.
Submitted 12/18/18
Good
Dana B.
Submitted 12/17/18
She is the best! She honestly listens to her patients and then provides her experience. In my Opinion there's no one better.
Gerald S.
Submitted 12/16/18
Good
Ceira J.
Submitted 12/16/18
He is a great doctor
David B.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Carpenter is awesome
Lawrence N.
Submitted 12/15/18
I arrived at 12:30 for my 12:40 am appointment and was taken to the patient room at 12:40 am. My PA, Chad Burch, arrived within 5 minutes to discuss the results of my MRI on my left Rotator Cuff. We agreed that I needed to see a specialist for the next treatment on my injury. I have the responsibility to call the specialist next Monday to set up an appointment for discussion on my treatment or operation as determined by the Doctor. Chad also asked if there was any other medical problems that I wanted to discuss with him and I told him I was ok except for the Rotator Cuff.
Shannon O.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr did not make me feel rushed he listen to me the wait was not long at all and front desk girls where nice.
Jacquelin M.
Submitted 12/15/18
I had a great experience with Khaula Raza, NP-C