Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

1006 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1006 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth R.
Submitted 07/19/21
(Dr.)Raza is amazing. She is so caring and thorough. Staff are all very pleasant. Always a great experience
Susanna R.
Submitted 07/17/21
I felt listened to for the first time in a long time. My health and a plan was put into place if things were not going right. I was glad that I just so happened to be sick and went with whatever doctor/ NA/ or PA would take me and with the luck of the draw came up with Robert Wren. Will make the trip out to Atascocita is need to be seen again since he is only at that location. Thank you for making my health a priority in a world full of patients and not rushing through my concerns.
Samuel K.
Submitted 07/17/21
The dr.was behind . The wait was worth it !
Arturo A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very good
Sheri P.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was great!! Very friendly staff and wonderful doctors. Love mine.
Tessie B.
Submitted 07/16/21
For the first time in my life I actually do not mind going to the doctor office. Everyone there are so relaxed. Love Trudy she is great. Enjoy visiting with Chad. He is himself and I feel I can talk to him about anything. Thanks to all the staff.
Vegas C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Hoang is always attentive and provides good service to me, I am very satisfied with her care.
Arturo A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Satisfied
Elton S.
Submitted 07/15/21
I’m staying informed about my health
Joycelyn H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great efficient service.
Joyce B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Alicia M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Loved the chat, explained so much and took the time to listen to my concerns.
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/13/21
He's the best
Darvaia G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Well informed however; I’m still waiting on my referral.
Edith S.
Submitted 07/11/21
Very friendly staff. Very Careing and understanding
Brenda A.
Submitted 07/10/21
She is amazing
Janet S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Had a great visit with Dr, “Mindy”. She had her staff get me an immediate appointment with a general surgeon for the same day. Really appreciated the dedicated care.
Nickey B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very informational and professional in every way
Paul W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Mindy has been my doctor for several years now, she is professional, will talk to me about my health concerns and truly care about my health.
Noel M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Really laid back doctor and awesome to talk to pointing out the main things of my overall health.