Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

831 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 831 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Good
Bertman D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great as always.
Karen C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent! Very professional and felt very safe with their procedures with controlling the virus. Was able to have my visit and get my blood work completed in less than 30 minutes. Great doctor and staff!!
Matthew H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Awesome!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great doctors and staff
Anna K.
Submitted 07/26/20
Staff was respectful and helpful.
Camille D.
Submitted 07/23/20
I was impressed with the systems in place for this medical practice. I like the bedside manner of the Doctor that I saw.
Sandra A.
Submitted 07/22/20
With the Dr. Delligatti I was extremely satisfied she was very attentive and informative. 5 stars for her. With the assistant that takes you to the room and ask questions before the doctor comes in. Extremely dissatisfied she was the rudest person and has no business dealing with patients. I arrived at my appointment time maybe a minute late. I know because I looked at the clock as I was driving in the driveway. it was 11:43 appointment was at 11:45 buy the time I parked and walked in I may have been 1 to 2 minutes late. As I wait for the receptionist to finish with the person in front of me I sat down. as soon as she finished she called me back up. Paid for my visit sat back down and waited to be called back. When I was asked why I was there to see doctor I told her muscle pull in neck shoulder and back area. I had headaches and ear aches. I was then cut off and informed by the assistant that they would only be seeing me for the muscle pull - That I was late and since I was late I would be cutting into the doctors lunch. I told the girl if I had a ear ache the doctor would not look at my ear. she replied immediately NO. I told her I was not late maybe 2 minutes and her reply was that is why we ask the patients to get her 15 minutes early.... Which I was never told and while I sat in the lobby hearing the lady make appointments that was never told to anyone. I believe she was training a new person and when the girl came to me to take my blood pressure I informed her there was no need to take my blood pressure right now!!! It would definitely be high. When you have customer relations like this it is hard to refer friends to this.
Maria D.
Submitted 07/20/20
Perfect!. He helped me to lowdown my glucose. I'm very thankful.
Karimeh N.
Submitted 07/17/20
quick friendly and helpful
Jose R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Outstanding. Funny? Be careful. Dame tah am smart butt da am couldn't hold it...ter
Juber C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent
Dennis A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very professional staff from check in to the nurses and doctor. I appreciate the care they provided for me today
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Hoang is polite and gentle. She is professional and knowledgeable. I recommend her.
Bianca B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Cristina W.
Submitted 07/03/20
Understanding and very listening
William T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Professional, on time, personable and took the time to answer our questions and addressed our concerns.
Jason M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Yeah I will continue to use the humble family practice
Lori L.
Submitted 07/01/20
She is always thorough and actually listens to your issues! She caring, I love her!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Delligatti is warm, patient, and caring in such a way that you know she truly wants what is best for you .... not only during that visit, but long-term. Definitely a winner!!