Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

229 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr k is amazing ,great bed side manner.
James H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great doctor, wonderful person.
Taleen B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Excellent service /care from front desk to Dr. Wren! No judgment extremely helpful and patient ,honestly appreciated.
David H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very prompt and courteous service!
Jerald C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Good doctor that explains things and helps you feel at ease
Teresa R.
Submitted 03/01/19
I’ve been using HFP as my PCP for several years and can’t imagine going anywhere else. So glad I finally found a great group. Never really liked PA’s/NP’s, but I am so happy with Chad and the all of the office staff, they are very efficient and pleasant to deal with.
Thomas W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Took care of the treatment I needed and my annual physical all in one visit!
Pete P.
Submitted 02/28/19
What can I say excellent
Arelly J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Took my daughter and myself for similar illness. Dr Robert was great with our treatment. The entire staff is great and the wait time is minimal.
Andres J.
Submitted 02/28/19
First time visiting the Atascocita location and had a great experience. Staff was professional and courteous. All questions and concerns were answered.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/27/19
I went here for the first time and I had a good experience. The staff and Dr. Burch were nice and helpful.
Jose S.
Submitted 02/25/19
chad burch takes his time when ever I visit
Norman C.
Submitted 02/22/19
Couldn't be better. Calm and knowledgeable, listens to my problems, and explains protocol thoroughly!
Courtland H.
Submitted 02/22/19
All went well
Marvin M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Had to wait an hour past my appointment time before I got called back & got in room then about 30 minutes before I saw Dr. but I really like Dr.Carpenter I think he is very thorough & a very nice person easy to talk to
Mike N.
Submitted 02/20/19
Been coming to Chad for 12 years. I drive from Conroe so obviously I am extremely high on Chad Burch. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Awesome-would not go anywhere else - such a good, caring, structured group. Dr C. is wonderful !
Essie B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Carpenter knew from reading test results from the hospital how to treat her systems. Our experience was great. He's a very knowledgeable Dr. I trust him very much .
Mike D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent
Tina F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Kay was very thorough and answered all of my questions. She took extra time with me. I felt that Kay was concerned and genuinely cared about helping me to feel better! The office staff was top notch as well! I highly recommend Humble Family Practice!