Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

412 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Artrease H.
Submitted 06/17/19
She had people skill. For the time with her, my care and concerns were her primary focus. I will come back. She had the human touch.
Amber B.
Submitted 06/17/19
He is the best Dr.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Short wait. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Arturo A.
Submitted 06/15/19
Well taken care of
Amonney L.
Submitted 06/14/19
She was very helpful
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very thorough, listens well, is dedicated to finding the diagnosis. Also very professional and nice.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Well done. No waiting! Staff is welcoming and pleasant. Chad Burch is personable and approachable. He listens to my concerns in a comfortable and relaxed environment. “Humor is the best medicine” His sense of humor makes it easy to share information. I will continue to use Chad Burch for my health concerns and problems. Thumbs up to him and the staff!
Leticia L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly staff and timely service.
Dennis H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome experience great customer service
Roger S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Carpenter is the best family doctor I’ve ever had. Very caring and has a great staff. Love the place.
Norman A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very long wait 90 minutes in the examination room before being seen
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Staff very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Dr David Carpenter is very helpful in answering all your questions and making sure you leave feeling that all has been done.Office and Dr does not make you feel like your just a number. Thank you for your kindness.
Aleida R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Easy to understand great experience
Ermelinda H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Quick and easy going with all that assisted me.
Connie S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very pleased with Dr Stallings. Keeps me informed of my health needs.
Robert C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Always the best with Dr Carpenter
Geoffrey A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Front desk should be more attentive to getting people checked in. The ladies kept me waiting 10 minutes and only got me checked in when I returned to the front desk a second time.
Illa T.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good experience front desk was really nice.
Louis R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have come here for years. I moved to Cypress but drive back to Humble because I trust the staff here. Short wait times and a comfortable environment.
Charles W.
Submitted 06/08/19
Fast, thorough, and everyone treated me great care and compassion.