Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

729 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 729 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth I.
Submitted 09/03/19
As always Dr. Carpenter pays attention to your needs and is happy to explain any health concerns you may have. His staff is equally caring and always helpful.
Heath W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very nice Doctors and staff!
Jean F.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very prompt, very caring, and listens to her patients.
Steven J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Pleasant and prompt. Concerns for my health .
Brandon A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Carpenter is very straightforward, honest, and personable. The staff is a very nice crew and make you feel welcomed...I'm recommending anyone who is in need of a doctor with an inviting staff to consider family medicine.
Jaquelyne A.
Submitted 08/22/19
This is my second visit to the clinic and I have to say it’s been pleasant. Dr. Carpenter is pretty straight forward and honest.
Wanda B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Regulators Drs visi
Cheryll F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Thank you Mindy for excellence service
Roger S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent care, as always. Love Dr Carpenter.
Ingrid G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent
Randy B.
Submitted 08/19/19
My wife is taking chemo and I came down with a cold with fever. The Dr. didn't want to take any chances of my wife catching what I have. They gave me a shot and some antibiotics. Very pleased and it's good to find a Dr. that cares about my wife and doesn't even know her. Highly recommend!!
Mitzi C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Good
Brant W.
Submitted 08/19/19
K Raza was great and very thorough.
Frank B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Everyone really professional. Dr Stallings friendly and very helpful.
Pateira T.
Submitted 08/19/19
NP Wren was very knowledgable and gave good customer service. Very good experience.
Arthur L.
Submitted 08/19/19
As busy as things get now days, I can always count on Humble Family Practice’s Staff and my preferred choice in a Doctor to deal with what my body needs, in preventative healthcare. Always professional and always caring, everyone at Humble Family Practice does a great job!
Sheila R.
Submitted 08/17/19
I was a walkin Service was excellent Didn't wait long
Robert L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Short wait. Friendly Doctors
Carol C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Good result she was very helpful
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Quick friendly service. Listened to my issues and addressed them accordingly.