Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

729 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 729 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Carpenter was great as usual
Jose U.
Submitted 09/13/19
Fast and detailed
Richard M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Complete resolution of my problem in a very simple and smart manner!
Joshua B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick and friendly service provider.
Rosa V.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Just walked in and was able to get in. Less than 45 minutes later I was seeing the doctor. Dr. Carpenter is a really nice doctor, I am now considering leaving my current doctors office and moving to here!
Martha F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very helpful and attentive to my needs
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Rasa was amazing. She helped me in more ways than one. Very knowledgeable and professional and very down to earth. The staff is amazing. They talked to you as if you’ve been coming for years. They made me feel so welcomed. Thank you so much
Renee K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Huong is always very caring and listens to my concerns. I am very happy with her care. The girls who do the lab work are the best I've ever had at drawing blood.
John E.
Submitted 09/10/19
One of the most thorough exams and explanations I've had!
Craig P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Steven is always courteous and attentive.
Teresa H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I was a walk-in so I had to wait an hour and a half to see the np. Understandable but still a long time.
Kelly K.
Submitted 09/10/19
I wish I had more of an idea what is wrong. Went away feeling bad still with no idea.
Esther D.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Raza is an awesome doctor, I love her mannerisms. She is a very good and honest. Person.
Curt L.
Submitted 09/08/19
Wonderful
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Chad is very friendly never hurts me when I have to get my BoiTe which is very important to me everyone in the office is friendly and nice. Always a good experience
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Carpenter was exceptional as usual
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Pleasant, a little wait because of paper work, Doctor saw me quickly after I went back to the room.
Helen D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Personable. Listened, and explained procedures. I schedule with Dr. Burch from now on.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Wonderful as always!