Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

560 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Waiting took longer then expected. Overall good experience.
Bryan E.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great, walk in, short wait until seen by the Dr. Staff was great.
Ellis T.
Submitted 09/18/19
I always get good care from Chad Burch. He shows that my health is important to him. I have been through so very much this year and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you.
Heath H.
Submitted 09/18/19
K. Raza listened and observed everything that was occuring with my health issue. I would recommend her to anyone that needs medical care.
Vivian S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Hoang is a very gentle and caring woman. So glad I came to Humble Family Practice
William B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very attentive and easy to talk to.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Stallings was great, He took the time to explain everything to me until I understood it.
Kevin H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very attentive and easy to talk to
Vickie F.
Submitted 09/16/19
I really appreciate how the front office staff reach you by name when you enter the office. Dr.Hoang takes her time going over the case File. I also appreciate how she explains things and makes sure you understand.
Paul W.
Submitted 09/16/19
My regular visit as always with Dr. Mindy was great. She is always professional, explains things and always a pleasure to visit with.
Anthony N.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great Doctor was very professional And Was not just a number
Susan W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Carpenter was great as usual
Jose U.
Submitted 09/13/19
Fast and detailed
Richard M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Complete resolution of my problem in a very simple and smart manner!
Joshua B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick and friendly service provider.
Rosa V.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Just walked in and was able to get in. Less than 45 minutes later I was seeing the doctor. Dr. Carpenter is a really nice doctor, I am now considering leaving my current doctors office and moving to here!
Martha F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very helpful and attentive to my needs
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Rasa was amazing. She helped me in more ways than one. Very knowledgeable and professional and very down to earth. The staff is amazing. They talked to you as if you’ve been coming for years. They made me feel so welcomed. Thank you so much
Renee K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Huong is always very caring and listens to my concerns. I am very happy with her care. The girls who do the lab work are the best I've ever had at drawing blood.