Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

928 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 928 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lonnie B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Well it was quite pleasant a nice visit with the doctor during his examination and I was very pleased.
Wilma T.
Submitted 06/12/21
The staff is always friendly. The environment is inviting.
Anaite M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Nurse Raza has great bed side manners, and has a wholistic approach, taking into account not only the symptoms but going deeper to find the source. She is a gem, i almost didn’t want to write the review so she doesn’t get super busy lol, all jokes aside i highly recommend her.
Melissa D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr.Carpenter is the best doctor I have ever had. I used to see him 40 years ago. He truly cares about his patients, and has the absolute best bedside manners of any doctor I have ever seen. He is very thorough, and takes the time to explain everything to you. I am so glad he is my doctor again. I recommend him to everyone!
Melissa D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Just gotta love Dr. Carpenter! He has the best bedside manners of any doctor I have ever seen. I used to see him 40 years ago, and he hasn't changed a bit in the way he truly cares for his patients. I am recommending him to everyone I know.
Joseph H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Kay is awesome!
Norma F.
Submitted 06/10/21
My visit was very pleasant and Ms Raza is very nice
Lisa O.
Submitted 06/10/21
It was good.
Antonio C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Professional, experienced, caring, excellent doctor. Wishing I would have found Dr Carpenter way before now.
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very friendly and professional services
Miguel N.
Submitted 06/03/21
On time , courteous , good service .
Eric S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good
Donnie W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Ms Raza was very pleasant & listened to all my concerns. I like her & will see her anytime I can’t see Dr Mindy.
Dana B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Mindy goes over everything she is looking at in our records. She takes time to explain what she would like to see going forward. She is very thorough.
Valerie L.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great medical provider. He takes time to listen and I feel at ease sharing my concerns and ask questions.
Silvia D.
Submitted 05/29/21
She is very dedicated to her patients takes her time a listen
Herman E.
Submitted 05/27/21
Always great to see Dr. Burch
Vivian W.
Submitted 05/27/21
Mr. Wren was very personable & helpful!
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Friendly and informative
Paul W.
Submitted 05/25/21
Always great experience when I see Dr. Mindy. Very nice and professional. Always takes the time to listen.