Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

690 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 690 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Nice open and updated office. Front office staff was professional and helpful. Dr. Hoang was friendly, thorough, and listened to all of my questions and concerns.
Brian R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very happy with Dr Stallings. He has always taken the time to discuss any questions I have during my office visits.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great dr
Lee J.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great experience and very nice staff, I would recommend family and friends...
Sharon D.
Submitted 01/09/20
This was my first visit and Dr Hoang was very courteous and professional.
Angela R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Professional, not a long wait and educated me on all of my questions..very helpful and most of all listened
Greg Z.
Submitted 01/03/20
Danielle was very knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions and explained everything so that it was easy to understand
William C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Mr. Stallings was pleasant and attentive with clear explanations while willing to answer quesitons.
Vickie F.
Submitted 12/23/19
Takes the time to get the know her patient, listens to what they say, explains what she is doing and why.
Herman E.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great job today.
Vivian B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very impressive short wait time. The exam was professional and thorough. Dr Carpenter took the time to get to know a little more about me as a person and not just a medical chart. Great bed side manners.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/18/19
The appointment was handle very well the staff was friendly and proficient.
Katherine G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very nice. Easy atmosphere.
Kailani G.
Submitted 12/13/19
The PA today was awesome....he immediately assesed my daughter's condition and scheduled a CT scan which we did right away
Markus W.
Submitted 12/13/19
No body loves going to a doctor... but Dr. Mindy makes the Dr. visit more relaxing and I'm always fascinated by here knowledge and the way she interacts with her patients!!!
Billie H.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love everything about Humble Family Practice Atascocita office. The support staff are wonderful. I see K and if she is but available I see Robert. I literally cannot say enough good about them. Committed and absolute confidence and trust!
William H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very good appointment . Dr. Burch answered all the questions I had regarding my health issues. Highly recommend. A+++
Patrick D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Super satisfied
Fannie W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Hoang Was professional and informative. Finally, I met a real doctor here in Humble.
Chrystal R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Chad is patient and thorough. He does not make you wait for hours past your appointment time. He gets you in and out. Love Chad!!