Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

702 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Always get treated with the best of care from the whole staff.
Tony K.
Submitted 02/16/20
Practical understandable common sense And to the point
Pat A.
Submitted 02/16/20
I like this Clinic!
Karen S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Chad always takes the time to discuss and explain everything during my visit. He is the reason I continue to return.
Johnny E.
Submitted 02/07/20
Good
Eloise G.
Submitted 02/05/20
the experience in the end was good, I like N.P. Raza she was very attentive and listened to my concerns and I believe she has given me the best plan of action to get back to feeling 100% . I still think they can do better with appointments, I have never had an appointment to be on time!
Walter C.
Submitted 02/01/20
Efficient and thorough.
Sherlyn N.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very pleasant and efficiently run office. Wait time was reasonable, all personnel were very helpful. Kahla Raza is the best!
Charlene O.
Submitted 01/30/20
I love the way this practice really treats the patient like a person. Listens intently and answers your questions thoroughly without rushing out or rushing you out the door. Well done all of you please don’t ever change.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 01/27/20
Robert Wren took the time to read all my test results from the ER. He was sure to explain his concerns and answered all my questions.
Gloria G.
Submitted 01/25/20
I love this place the staff and Dr. are always so nice and patient with the patient. Thank y'all.
Karen H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Thanks for your help. I think I'm on the mend. I recommend you to all my friends..very professional, I feel like a person not just a number. Thanks K. You are very special.
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Nice open and updated office. Front office staff was professional and helpful. Dr. Hoang was friendly, thorough, and listened to all of my questions and concerns.
Brian R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very happy with Dr Stallings. He has always taken the time to discuss any questions I have during my office visits.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great dr
Lee J.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great experience and very nice staff, I would recommend family and friends...
Sharon D.
Submitted 01/09/20
This was my first visit and Dr Hoang was very courteous and professional.
Angela R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Professional, not a long wait and educated me on all of my questions..very helpful and most of all listened
Greg Z.
Submitted 01/03/20
Danielle was very knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions and explained everything so that it was easy to understand
William C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Mr. Stallings was pleasant and attentive with clear explanations while willing to answer quesitons.