Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

462 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey A.
Submitted 07/15/19
He was fine
Marcial S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Exceptional customer service, staff is very customer friendly. Extremely proud to be a patient here.
Aimee W.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Wong was on time and I didn't have to wait very long in the waiting room. She did the blood test I asked for and I appreciated it.
Darrel J.
Submitted 07/13/19
Easy check in very quick and efficient easy to talk to .
Timothy C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Quick, knowledgeable, and friendly
Melissa W.
Submitted 07/12/19
She is the best Dr. I have ever had. She truly cares about her patients. Love her so much
Angela G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent!
Karen P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Carpenter was very friendly and took his time explaining things to me.
Nilda R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great experience
Mary M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Helpful and pleasant staff . The front desk was very well organized and wait time was acceptable.
Elida G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Awesome quick service thanks dr burch
Sandra L.
Submitted 07/10/19
10
Richard H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great Doctor very friendly listens well
Frederick R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great doctor
Mary B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Mindy is a very caring physician. We are so happy to have found such a great physician. The staff was also remarkable.
James A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good. I was very pleased with the entire staff.
Gloria G.
Submitted 07/09/19
My experience with this facility and Dr. Stalling has been great, the staff are very friendly and this Dr. has gotten me well everytime I go see him... They see you in good ample time. I recommend this place to everyone.. Thank y'all.
Larry H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Burch is excellent. Very thorough and great at listening to your problems. They are the best at Humble family practice
Janet J.
Submitted 07/09/19
I could not have asked for a better P.A. Mr. Wren is amazing and takes the time to get to know his patients and prescribe appropriate medications.