Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

755 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 755 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always Listens, Always Cares, Always Fixes!!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Everyone at Humble Family Practice are so very awesome, my time there was a pleasure, wait time there was very short, Thank to you all.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great Experience
Dylan T.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very understanding a knowledgeable
Raqaya G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Wonderful bedside manner. We really felt like she cared and wanted to make sure we understood her reasoning.
Olga A.
Submitted 05/23/20
Love her
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/19/20
It felt good to just see my doctor's face and hear her calming voice. Dr. Hoang is the best! She gave me great counsel about my health. I appreciate her and her staff.
Dorothy E.
Submitted 05/18/20
My visit was great but I called the Atascocita office today and ask that Dr Hoangs' Assistant call me on my blood work. I never received a call from her/'him. I called the pharmacy and they are working on my new prescription. I'm really appalled that either Dr. Hoang or her assistant did not call me and let me know what my test results were. Not sure I want to go back. :(
Barbara F.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Hoang and the staff members are super. I would recommend the Atascocita HFP for their courtesy, friendliness and over all care for everyone!! BF
Dominique W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very concerned, took care of me right away. I'm extremely pleased!!!
Carolyn D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Just what I needed.
Iona M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Everything was great today
Cathleen W.
Submitted 05/09/20
I have had more than 2 handfuls of physicians in the past 33 yrs. After brain surgery, 27 eye reconstruction surgeries and more than I can count reconstruction facial surgeries. I think I found the best doctor in the world. My brain tumor has begun to grow back. I could not have dealt with this without him. Or his staff. They are all so wonderful. He is by far the best doctor I have truly ever had. And I would tell anyone and everyone....this is truly the doctor that I prayed for. He cares so much for his patients. He is the first doctor that I have had that I feel like knows what he is doing. And because of him...And Dr. Klebuc, I can smile and blink for the first time in 33 yrs. After nerve damage to the left side of my face from a brain tumor that was removed in 1991. He is just incredible person and I am crying so I can not say anything else. .....I could not have done this without them. Thank you and god bless you
Aneta P.
Submitted 05/08/20
The best doctor ever !!!
Jenni A.
Submitted 05/07/20
I love Raza. She truly cares for her patients.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Chad listened to me and gave needed information. I received excellent care.
Vera P.
Submitted 04/30/20
On point and handled quickly
Freddie D.
Submitted 04/26/20
Excellent
Marilyn M.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very through with her questions and assessment!
Robert C.
Submitted 04/22/20
I am really impressed on how Ms Delligatti shows concern for other things in your chart not just what you came for I will choose her now!