Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

894 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 894 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krysann P.
Submitted 04/18/21
she listened and ask what she could do for me to help myself she was great
Kingsley E.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Wren is always ready to listen and proffer solutions to any problem. He tries to equip himself with general knowledge on recent research & developments especially in his field. Always a happy man . So, I highly recommend him.
Margie N.
Submitted 04/15/21
Doctor Wren taught me something no other Doctor could help me with. I loved my new Doctor.
Fred L.
Submitted 04/14/21
Fantastic ! Robert Wren listened to all my issues and made me feel like he really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him!
Tracy V.
Submitted 04/14/21
Awesome nurses and dr Burch is Amazing really gets to the point
Lucas A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Amazing as always
Helmut L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Super nice staff Dr Wren could not be any more friendlier and the awesome way he explained my situation was first class.
Victor Q.
Submitted 04/08/21
Cool guy ! Easy to talk to !
Rasheile S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Always over and beyond care.
Cesar G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Exelent
Judy M.
Submitted 04/04/21
Ms Raza went above and beyond in trying to reach me in the middle of nowhere in Missouri. It was tough to make the connection. Ms Raza was very attentive to my medical problem. I appreciate her diligence. Thank you Ms Raza.
Russell P.
Submitted 04/04/21
Robert was friendly and very informative. He spent time listening to me and answered all of my questions. Very professional demeanor.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Chad Burch always give me professional, helpful and honest care. The Staff was courteous and Friendly too.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Hi is excellent, she knows that she is doing.
Lataunya B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Professional and personable. Takes my healthcare serious, caring and compassionate.
Andrew L.
Submitted 03/26/21
virtual visit got us up to date
Teresa R.
Submitted 03/24/21
They took really great care of me for the entire time I was their patient. They took me in on the day my son passed away and treated me like family. They have cared for me and my family ever since. Thank you all so much for your compassion and spectacular service. I will always be grateful. Shout out to Stephen Stallings and Danielle Delligatti. I will miss you.
Mandy W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone is helpful in this laid back low stress medical office. Staff is competent and organized.
Leticia G.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Hoang was very thorough during my visit. I appreciate that she took her time and did not rush me out the door.
Tonya H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great bedside manner!