Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

1002 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1002 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Excellent care and answered all my questions thanks for your kindness!!!
Samuel E.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always a great experience and great service
Michael P.
Submitted 08/19/21
I always enjoy my visits with Chad. He takes the time to answer questions and assist with my concerns.
Gillian W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Chad is always delightful and upbeat. Answers questions straightforwardly.
Hema R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Amazing! She’s the best !
Anthony B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good people helping me through a doctors visit with a smile
Flourance W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Such a phenomenal nurse practitioner. She’s the best!
Desire G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very friendly and comforting staff.
Fran S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Friendly, Caring staff. As soon as you walk in the staff greets you and listens to you. Then everyone you come in contact with gives you the impression they are there for you. Awesome staff.
Joyce B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great and informative
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional informative and enjoyable.
Dawn T.
Submitted 08/12/21
She has always provided me excellent care!
Phyllis B.
Submitted 08/11/21
5 Everyone was so kind and helpful I was running late but was still see in a very professional manner. Thank you all for your patience it was greatly appreciated!!!
John P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Only one word great!!!
Megan R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Mrs.Raza is always wonderful to see, she always gives you her very best.
Steven R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Was very understanding and explaining things about my health.
Teresa R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Was good visit for a telemedicine visit. Glad I could be seen, b/c I really felt bad.
Curtis B.
Submitted 08/06/21
He spend a lot of time going over my husband's records that had been transferred through their portal. He was personable and Thorough.
Ramiro G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Cunningham is excellent! The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Elmert H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Profesional and great staff