Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Humble Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

Humble Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Humble, TX & Atascocita, TX

677 total reviews

Humble Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 677 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Humble Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kailani G.
Submitted 12/13/19
The PA today was awesome....he immediately assesed my daughter's condition and scheduled a CT scan which we did right away
Markus W.
Submitted 12/13/19
No body loves going to a doctor... but Dr. Mindy makes the Dr. visit more relaxing and I'm always fascinated by here knowledge and the way she interacts with her patients!!!
Billie H.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love everything about Humble Family Practice Atascocita office. The support staff are wonderful. I see K and if she is but available I see Robert. I literally cannot say enough good about them. Committed and absolute confidence and trust!
William H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very good appointment . Dr. Burch answered all the questions I had regarding my health issues. Highly recommend. A+++
Patrick D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Super satisfied
Fannie W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Hoang Was professional and informative. Finally, I met a real doctor here in Humble.
Chrystal R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Chad is patient and thorough. He does not make you wait for hours past your appointment time. He gets you in and out. Love Chad!!
Emma L.
Submitted 12/10/19
very good
Mark S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Professional and friendly.
Lonell T.
Submitted 12/09/19
Helpful and enjoyable
Roger K.
Submitted 12/07/19
Fantastic
Joseph H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great staff, great docs.
Aleida R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great service
Todd G.
Submitted 12/04/19
it was good nice polite sense of humor and easy
Rickey A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Raza is a very nice doctor
William S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Quick check in. Np-BC Wren was excellent and the shot from the nurse was relatively painless
Rosemary F.
Submitted 12/02/19
the staff ,nurses and doctor Chad were awesome was in and out loved it
Rosamma K.
Submitted 11/30/19
Excellent
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/29/19
Amazing staff and doctors. Ism saddened they dont take my new insurance...Memorial Hermann and I am forced to find a new provider.
Erix E.
Submitted 11/26/19
She is a very professional and respectful person . In my own experience it is so hard to find doctors with the approach she has to treat the patient.